skip navigation
Nick finals 2016
Jimmy quarters 2016
Jimmy finals 2016

Arkansas Youth Wrestling Clubs

Arkansas Super Seahawks
Centerton, AR
Patrick Grigsby:  
patrickgrigsby55@gmail.com

Arkansas Warthogs
Greenwood/Ft. Smith, AR
John Kincade:
john.kincade@greenwoodk12.com

Beebe Youth Wrestling
Beebe, AR
Jacob McCormick: gjwmccormick@gmail.com

Bentonville Youth Wrestling
Bentonville, AR
Chris Weller: 82cweller@gmail.com
Greg Miller: gmiller4949@gmail.com

Berryville Youth Wrestling
Berryville, AR
Seth Record: info@pap2fly.com

C3  Wrestling
Greenbriar, AR
Jayson Howard: jayson.howard@mail.com

Cardiac Kids Wrestling Club
Bentonville, AR
Mike KendallMike@cardiackidswrestling.com
Welcome to Cardiac Kids Wrestling Club 

Cyclone Wrestling Club
Russellville, AR
Beth Davis, stylingmom956@msn.com 
Henry Reyes, Wrestlingreyes22@gmail.com.

Dover Pirates Wrestling Club
Dover, AR
Deewayne Marlowe:  deewaynemarlowe@hotmail.com

Episcopal Wrestling Club
Little Rock, AR
Andrew Steely:  asteely@episcopalcollegiate.org

Fayetteville Wild Hog Wrestling
Fayetteville, AR
Andrea Woody:
wildhogwrestling@gmail.com
Allen Woody: woody@kix104.com

Fayetteville Youth Wrestling
Fayetteville, AR
Jullian Arroyos:
jfarroyos@yahoo.com

Honey Badger Wrestling Club
Bentonville, AR
Preston Smith:
blusqrl@gmail.com
Billy Tally: tally4sooners@sbcglobal.net

Iron Deuces Wrestling Club
Siloam Springs, AR
Cam Winfrey: camswinfrey@yahoo.com

Little Rock Wrestling Club
Little Rock, AR
Blake Butler: blake@arrowsurv.com
Paul Mammarelli: paulmammarelli2016@gmail.com

Lonoke Youth Wrestling
Lonoke, AR
Stephanie Price: wrestlingrabbits@gmail.com 

Mighty Bluebirds
Little Rock, AR
Pat Smith: pat@arkansaswrestlingacademy.com
Chelsee Smith: Chelseesmith@gmail.com

Mountain Home Youth Wrestling
Mountain Home, AR
Matt Shimmel:  mdshimmel@gmail.com
Scott Callies: scooter.mtnhomewrestling@yahoo.com

Mountain View Stingers Wrestling
Mountain View, AR
Beau Hardison:
beaundt@gmail.com

Ouachita Youth Wrestling
Arkadelphia, AR
Kevin Crutchmer:
crutchmerk@obu.edu
Lydia Rogers: rogersl@obu.edu 

Panther Youth Wrestling
Cabot, AR
Jason Eason: jason.eason@excelii.com
Josh Taylor:  joshuaptaylor2@gmail.com
Travis Young: tyoung@cabotparks.com

Pottsville Apaches
Pottsville, AR
Anthony Moats: anthony_moats@yahoo.com

Rams Club Youth Wrestling
Hot Springs, AR
Brad Eye: beyeacs@gmail.com

Raptor Wrestling
Glen Rose, AR
Doug McGuire: ocdwrestlingcoach@gmail.com
Rhodney Phillips: rhodneyphillips@gmail.com 

Refinery Wrestling
Walnut Ridge, AR
Todd Allen:  tallen1229@gmail.com

River Valley Wrestling Club
Clarksville, AR
Corey Muniz:  cmuni968@ozarks.edu

Rogers Iron Wrestling
Rogers, AR
Director of Coaching: Kevin Lepola spidey167@netscape.net
Jeremy McCrary:  jeremy.mccrary@bwrpwa.com
Equipment/Tourn. Amy McCrary: rogersironwrestling@yahoo.com

Sherwood Youth Wrestling
Sherwood, AR
Mike Belin:  mikebelin@me.com
Blake:  blake@sherwoodparks.com

Springdale Youth Wrestling
Springdale, AR
Mike Langham:
springdaleywc@gmail.com
Reese Thompson: RKTHOMPSON@arvest.com

Tiger Wrestling Club
Arkadelphia, AR
Lydia Rogers: lydiagrogers@gmail.com

arkadelphiajrbadgerswrestling@gmail.com

Woodlawn Youth Wrestling
Woodlawn, AR
Zach Myer: Zach.Meyer@bears.k12.ar.us